Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  April 2017  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Show Archive

Pool

Pool

Swimming is a great all over workout and is one of the best workouts to strengthen and tone your body and it is fun!

Our team of qualified lifeguards aim to provide a friendly welcoming atmosphere to encourage people of all ages from babies to adult to enjoy a range of swimming activities as well as encourage confidence and safety.

Date Event Name Venue Category
Thu 17 August 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 24 August 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 31 August 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 7 September 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 14 September 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 21 September 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 28 September 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 5 October 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 12 October 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 19 October 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 26 October 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 2 November 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 9 November 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 16 November 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 23 November 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool

Page 2 of 4

  • RT @YSmokefree: Has an e-cig helped you to totally quit #tobacco? #vaping https://t.co/CzJ8qkkYf7
    Thu Apr 27th
  • Free Health Checks at the Zest Centre on Thursdays 13.00-14.00 no need to book drop in for confidential support ar… https://t.co/1IssyxmuBM
    Wed Apr 26th