Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  April 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262829
      

Show Archive

Pool

Pool

Swimming is a great all over workout and is one of the best workouts to strengthen and tone your body and it is fun!

Our team of qualified lifeguards aim to provide a friendly welcoming atmosphere to encourage people of all ages from babies to adult to enjoy a range of swimming activities as well as encourage confidence and safety.

Date Event Name Venue Category
Thu 16 August 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 23 August 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 30 August 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 6 September 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 13 September 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 20 September 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 27 September 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 4 October 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 11 October 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 18 October 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 25 October 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 1 November 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 8 November 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 15 November 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 22 November 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool

Page 2 of 4

  • Free family fun day at @ZestCentre to kick off the next school holidays #family #free #BankHoliday https://t.co/ha8YVhaMlE
    Wed Apr 25th
  • RT @citrus_cafe_s6: Today's menu at the cafe! We have breakfasts on the go and we're serving lunch from 12pm. Come say hello! #belliesnotbi…
    Wed Apr 25th