Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  March 2017  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27  

Show Archive

Pool

Pool

Swimming is a great all over workout and is one of the best workouts to strengthen and tone your body and it is fun!

Our team of qualified lifeguards aim to provide a friendly welcoming atmosphere to encourage people of all ages from babies to adult to enjoy a range of swimming activities as well as encourage confidence and safety.

Date Event Name Venue Category
Thu 27 April 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 4 May 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 11 May 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 18 May 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 25 May 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 1 June 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 8 June 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 15 June 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 22 June 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 29 June 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 6 July 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 13 July 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 20 July 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 27 July 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 3 August 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool

Page 3 of 6