Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  September 2017  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
    
 

Show Archive

Pool

Pool

Swimming is a great all over workout and is one of the best workouts to strengthen and tone your body and it is fun!

Our team of qualified lifeguards aim to provide a friendly welcoming atmosphere to encourage people of all ages from babies to adult to enjoy a range of swimming activities as well as encourage confidence and safety.

Date Event Name Venue Category
Thu 19 April 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 26 April 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 3 May 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 10 May 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 17 May 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 24 May 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 31 May 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 7 June 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 14 June 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 21 June 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 28 June 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 5 July 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 12 July 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 19 July 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 26 July 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool

Page 4 of 5

  • Our new weekly Feel Good Friday walking group is starting this Friday 10:30 - 12:00. Meet at the Zest Centre. Let's get walking!
    Wed Sep 20th
  • A wonderful and intriguing insight into the history of our great @SheffLibraries https://t.co/AahlTz9Y5w
    Tue Sep 19th