Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  February 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202425
    

Show Archive

Pool

Pool

Swimming is a great all over workout and is one of the best workouts to strengthen and tone your body and it is fun!

Our team of qualified lifeguards aim to provide a friendly welcoming atmosphere to encourage people of all ages from babies to adult to enjoy a range of swimming activities as well as encourage confidence and safety.

Date Event Name Venue Category
Thu 13 September 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 20 September 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 27 September 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 4 October 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 11 October 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 18 October 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 25 October 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 1 November 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 8 November 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 15 November 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 22 November 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 29 November 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 6 December 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 13 December 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 20 December 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool

Page 6 of 7