Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default

Show Archive

Zest for Health

Zest for Health
Date Event Name Venue Category
Tue 17 July 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 17 July 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 19 July 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 23 July 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 24 July 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 24 July 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 26 July 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 30 July 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 31 July 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 31 July 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 2 August 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 6 August 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 7 August 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 7 August 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 9 August 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health

Page 1 of 14