Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  August 2017  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
   1  2  3
   

Show Archive

Zest for Health

Zest for Health
Date Event Name Venue Category
Tue 22 August 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 22 August 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 24 August 2017
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 28 August 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 29 August 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 29 August 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 31 August 2017
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 4 September 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 5 September 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 5 September 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 7 September 2017
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 11 September 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 12 September 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 12 September 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 14 September 2017
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health

Page 1 of 14