Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  June 2017  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
   
  

Show Archive

Zest for Health

Zest for Health
Date Event Name Venue Category
Mon 26 June 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 27 June 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 27 June 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 29 June 2017
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 3 July 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 4 July 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 4 July 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 6 July 2017
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 10 July 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 11 July 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 11 July 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 13 July 2017
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 17 July 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 18 July 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 18 July 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health

Page 1 of 14