Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  October 2017  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
1617182122
252829
     

Show Archive

Zest for Health

Zest for Health
Date Event Name Venue Category
Thu 19 October 2017
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 23 October 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 24 October 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 24 October 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 26 October 2017
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 30 October 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 31 October 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 31 October 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 2 November 2017
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 6 November 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 7 November 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 7 November 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 9 November 2017
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 13 November 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 14 November 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health

Page 1 of 14

  • We want to improve Zest for the Future! Come along and give your opinion on what the Zest Centre needs! https://t.co/gsrjwTN2So
    About 23 hours ago
  • @GeorgeButler118 Hi George. We are now following you. Look forward to hearing from you.
    Mon Oct 16th