Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  April 2017  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
242930

Show Archive

Zest for Health

Zest for Health
Date Event Name Venue Category
Tue 25 April 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 25 April 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 27 April 2017
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 2 May 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 2 May 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 4 May 2017
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 8 May 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 9 May 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 9 May 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 11 May 2017
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 15 May 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 16 May 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 16 May 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 18 May 2017
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 22 May 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health

Page 1 of 14

  • Zest are working with Explore Learning Hillsborough to provide free, fun educational sessions for primary aged chil… https://t.co/1iYyNyxtPz
    About 19 hours ago
  • May is National Walking Month. Join our community walks on 3rd and 17th May, 2-3pm #Try20 https://t.co/yByUHrYDY5
    About 22 hours ago