Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  January 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
222728
    

Show Archive

Zest for Health

Zest for Health
Date Event Name Venue Category
Thu 8 February 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 12 February 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 13 February 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 13 February 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Wed 14 February 2018 - Wed 14 February 2018
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Love Your Heart Shipton Street Zest for Health
Thu 15 February 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 19 February 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 20 February 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 20 February 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Wed 21 February 2018 - Wed 21 February 2018
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm
MASH Zest Centre Zest for Health
Thu 22 February 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 26 February 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 27 February 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 27 February 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 1 March 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health

Page 2 of 15