Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  January 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
2728
    

Show Archive

Zest for Health

Zest for Health
Date Event Name Venue Category
Tue 12 June 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 12 June 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 14 June 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 18 June 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 19 June 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 19 June 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 21 June 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 25 June 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 26 June 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 26 June 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 28 June 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 2 July 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 3 July 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 3 July 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 5 July 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health

Page 7 of 15

  • Free Health Checks today @tesco Upperthorpe, Sheffield . Zest Health Team staff Jenny and Nighat will be providin… https://t.co/FtQuTXMXqV
    Tue Jan 16th
  • We are running another health course beginning on Wednesday 17th Jan. Start the new year in a healthy way - get in… https://t.co/z6UWyVwVet
    Fri Jan 12th