Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  July 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16202122
25272829
     

Show Archive

Zest for Health

Zest for Health
Date Event Name Venue Category
Thu 20 December 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 24 December 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 25 December 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 25 December 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 27 December 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 31 December 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 1 January 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 1 January 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 3 January 2019
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 7 January 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 8 January 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 8 January 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 10 January 2019
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 14 January 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 15 January 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health

Page 7 of 14