Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  July 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16202122
25272829
     

Show Archive

Zest for Health

Zest for Health
Date Event Name Venue Category
Tue 15 January 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 17 January 2019
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 21 January 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 22 January 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 22 January 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 24 January 2019
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 28 January 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 29 January 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 29 January 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 31 January 2019
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 4 February 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 5 February 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 5 February 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 7 February 2019
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 11 February 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health

Page 8 of 14