Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  January 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
222728
    

Show Archive

Zest for Health

Zest for Health
Date Event Name Venue Category
Mon 6 August 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 7 August 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 7 August 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 9 August 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 13 August 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 14 August 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 14 August 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 16 August 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 20 August 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 21 August 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 21 August 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 23 August 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 27 August 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 28 August 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 28 August 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health

Page 9 of 15