Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  April 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
2324252829
      

Show Archive

Zest for Health

Zest for Health
Date Event Name Venue Category
Thu 22 November 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 26 November 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 27 November 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 27 November 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 29 November 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 3 December 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 4 December 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 4 December 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 6 December 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 10 December 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 11 December 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 11 December 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 13 December 2018
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 17 December 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 18 December 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Women's Discussion Circle Zest Centre Zest for Health

Page 9 of 14

  • Free family fun day at @ZestCentre to kick off the next school holidays #family #free #BankHoliday https://t.co/ha8YVhaMlE
    Wed Apr 25th
  • RT @citrus_cafe_s6: Today's menu at the cafe! We have breakfasts on the go and we're serving lunch from 12pm. Come say hello! #belliesnotbi…
    Wed Apr 25th