Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  January 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
222728
    

Show Events

Zest for Health - Archive

Zest for Health
Date Event Name Venue Category
Tue 5 February 2013
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bumps Babies & Toddle Time Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 5 February 2013
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Health Conversation Club Zest Centre Zest for Health
Thu 7 February 2013
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm
FREE Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 11 February 2013
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Craft Club Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 12 February 2013
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bumps Babies & Toddle Time Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 12 February 2013
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Health Conversation Club Zest Centre Zest for Health
Wed 13 February 2013
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Warm Homes, Healthy People Workshop Shipton Street Zest for Health
Thu 14 February 2013
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm
FREE Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 18 February 2013
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Craft Club Zest Centre Zest for Health
Tue 19 February 2013
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Health Conversation Club Zest Centre Zest for Health
Thu 21 February 2013
13:00 pm - 15:00 pm
FREE Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 25 February 2013
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Craft Club Zest Centre Zest for Health
Mon 25 February 2013
16:30 pm - 18:30 pm
Children's Weight Management-Shirecliffe Clinic Shirecliffe Community Centre Zest for Health
Tue 26 February 2013
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bumps Babies & Toddle Time Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 26 February 2013
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Health Conversation Club Zest Centre Zest for Health

Page 1 of 50