Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  February 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
192425
    

Show Archive

Zest for Sport

Zest for Sport
Date Event Name Venue Category
Tue 20 February 2018 - Tue 20 February 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Pramble Early Year's Pram Walk Ponderosa Park Zest for Sport
Tue 20 February 2018 - Tue 20 February 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 21 February 2018 - Wed 21 February 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 23 February 2018 - Fri 23 February 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 26 February 2018 - Mon 26 February 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 27 February 2018 - Tue 27 February 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Pramble Early Year's Pram Walk Ponderosa Park Zest for Sport
Tue 27 February 2018 - Tue 27 February 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 28 February 2018 - Wed 28 February 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 2 March 2018 - Fri 2 March 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 5 March 2018 - Mon 5 March 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 6 March 2018 - Tue 6 March 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Pramble Early Year's Pram Walk Ponderosa Park Zest for Sport
Tue 6 March 2018 - Tue 6 March 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 7 March 2018 - Wed 7 March 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 9 March 2018 - Fri 9 March 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 12 March 2018 - Mon 12 March 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport

Page 1 of 8