Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  April 2017  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
242930

Show Archive

Zest for Sport

Zest for Sport
Date Event Name Venue Category
Tue 25 April 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Childrens free play Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 28 April 2017
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club 5-13 years Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 1 May 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Childrens art and craft Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 2 May 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Childrens free play Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 8 May 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Childrens art and craft Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 9 May 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Childrens free play Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 15 May 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Childrens art and craft Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 16 May 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Childrens free play Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 22 May 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Childrens art and craft Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 1 August 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Childrens drama group Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 15 August 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Childrens drama group Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 29 August 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Childrens drama group Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 12 September 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Childrens drama group Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 26 September 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Childrens drama group Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 10 October 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Childrens drama group Shipton Street Zest for Sport

Page 1 of 2

  • Zest are working with Explore Learning Hillsborough to provide free, fun educational sessions for primary aged chil… https://t.co/1iYyNyxtPz
    About 20 hours ago
  • May is National Walking Month. Join our community walks on 3rd and 17th May, 2-3pm #Try20 https://t.co/yByUHrYDY5
    About 22 hours ago