Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  January 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
222728
    

Show Archive

Zest for Sport

Zest for Sport
Date Event Name Venue Category
Tue 6 March 2018 - Tue 6 March 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Pramble Early Year's Pram Walk Ponderosa Park Zest for Sport
Tue 6 March 2018 - Tue 6 March 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 7 March 2018 - Wed 7 March 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 9 March 2018 - Fri 9 March 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 12 March 2018 - Mon 12 March 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 13 March 2018 - Tue 13 March 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Pramble Early Year's Pram Walk Ponderosa Park Zest for Sport
Tue 13 March 2018 - Tue 13 March 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 14 March 2018 - Wed 14 March 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 16 March 2018 - Fri 16 March 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 19 March 2018 - Mon 19 March 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 20 March 2018 - Tue 20 March 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Pramble Early Year's Pram Walk Ponderosa Park Zest for Sport
Tue 20 March 2018 - Tue 20 March 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 21 March 2018 - Wed 21 March 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 23 March 2018 - Fri 23 March 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 26 March 2018 - Mon 26 March 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport

Page 3 of 9