Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  January 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
222728
    

Show Archive

Zest for Sport

Zest for Sport
Date Event Name Venue Category
Tue 27 March 2018 - Tue 27 March 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Pramble Early Year's Pram Walk Ponderosa Park Zest for Sport
Tue 27 March 2018 - Tue 27 March 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 28 March 2018 - Wed 28 March 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 30 March 2018 - Fri 30 March 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 2 April 2018 - Mon 2 April 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 3 April 2018 - Tue 3 April 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Pramble Early Year's Pram Walk Ponderosa Park Zest for Sport
Tue 3 April 2018 - Tue 3 April 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 4 April 2018 - Wed 4 April 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 6 April 2018 - Fri 6 April 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 9 April 2018 - Mon 9 April 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 10 April 2018 - Tue 10 April 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Pramble Early Year's Pram Walk Ponderosa Park Zest for Sport
Tue 10 April 2018 - Tue 10 April 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 11 April 2018 - Wed 11 April 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 13 April 2018 - Fri 13 April 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 16 April 2018 - Mon 16 April 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport

Page 4 of 9