Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  April 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
2324252829
      

Show Archive

Zest for Sport

Zest for Sport
Date Event Name Venue Category
Wed 27 June 2018 - Wed 27 June 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 29 June 2018 - Fri 29 June 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 2 July 2018 - Mon 2 July 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 3 July 2018 - Tue 3 July 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Pramble Early Year's Pram Walk Ponderosa Park Zest for Sport
Tue 3 July 2018 - Tue 3 July 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 4 July 2018 - Wed 4 July 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 6 July 2018 - Fri 6 July 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 9 July 2018 - Mon 9 July 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 10 July 2018 - Tue 10 July 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Pramble Early Year's Pram Walk Ponderosa Park Zest for Sport
Tue 10 July 2018 - Tue 10 July 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 11 July 2018 - Wed 11 July 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 13 July 2018 - Fri 13 July 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 16 July 2018 - Mon 16 July 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 18 July 2018 - Wed 18 July 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport

Page 4 of 4

  • Free family fun day at @ZestCentre to kick off the next school holidays #family #free #BankHoliday https://t.co/ha8YVhaMlE
    Wed Apr 25th
  • RT @citrus_cafe_s6: Today's menu at the cafe! We have breakfasts on the go and we're serving lunch from 12pm. Come say hello! #belliesnotbi…
    Wed Apr 25th