Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  January 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
222728
    

Show Archive

Zest for Sport

Zest for Sport
Date Event Name Venue Category
Tue 29 May 2018 - Tue 29 May 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Pramble Early Year's Pram Walk Ponderosa Park Zest for Sport
Tue 29 May 2018 - Tue 29 May 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 30 May 2018 - Wed 30 May 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 1 June 2018 - Fri 1 June 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 4 June 2018 - Mon 4 June 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 5 June 2018 - Tue 5 June 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Pramble Early Year's Pram Walk Ponderosa Park Zest for Sport
Tue 5 June 2018 - Tue 5 June 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 6 June 2018 - Wed 6 June 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 8 June 2018 - Fri 8 June 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 11 June 2018 - Mon 11 June 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 12 June 2018 - Tue 12 June 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Pramble Early Year's Pram Walk Ponderosa Park Zest for Sport
Tue 12 June 2018 - Tue 12 June 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 13 June 2018 - Wed 13 June 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 15 June 2018 - Fri 15 June 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 18 June 2018 - Mon 18 June 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport

Page 7 of 9