Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  October 2017  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
1617182122
252829
     

Show Archive

Upperthorpe Library

Upperthorpe Library
Sorry, no description available
Date Event Name Venue Category
Thu 19 October 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Reading and Story Group 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Fri 20 October 2017
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Thu 26 October 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Reading and Story Group 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Fri 27 October 2017
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Thu 2 November 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Reading and Story Group 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Fri 3 November 2017
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Thu 9 November 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Reading and Story Group 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Fri 10 November 2017
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Thu 16 November 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Reading and Story Group 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Fri 17 November 2017
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Thu 23 November 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Reading and Story Group 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Fri 24 November 2017
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Thu 30 November 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Reading and Story Group 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Fri 1 December 2017
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Thu 7 December 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Reading and Story Group 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library

Page 1 of 7

  • We want to improve Zest for the Future! Come along and give your opinion on what the Zest Centre needs! https://t.co/gsrjwTN2So
    About 23 hours ago
  • @GeorgeButler118 Hi George. We are now following you. Look forward to hearing from you.
    Mon Oct 16th