Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  August 2017  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
   1  2  3
   

Show Archive

Upperthorpe Library

Upperthorpe Library
Sorry, no description available
Date Event Name Venue Category
Thu 24 August 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Reading and Story Group 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Fri 25 August 2017
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Thu 31 August 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Reading and Story Group 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Fri 1 September 2017
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Thu 7 September 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Reading and Story Group 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Fri 8 September 2017
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Thu 14 September 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Reading and Story Group 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Fri 15 September 2017
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Thu 21 September 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Reading and Story Group 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Fri 22 September 2017
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Thu 28 September 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Reading and Story Group 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Fri 29 September 2017
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Thu 5 October 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Reading and Story Group 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Fri 6 October 2017
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Thu 12 October 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Reading and Story Group 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library

Page 1 of 7