Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  June 2017  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
   
  

Thu 29 June 2017

Date Event Name Venue Category
Thu 25 May 2017 - Thu 13 July 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Financial Inclusion Class2 - Zest for Work
Thu 8 June 2017 - Thu 13 July 2017
12:30 pm - 15:00 pm
Mixed Media Zest for Work Zest for Work
Thu 15 June 2017 - Thu 20 July 2017
12:00 pm - 14:30 pm
Art for Wellbeing Zest for Work Zest for Work
Thu 15 June 2017 - Thu 20 July 2017
12:30 pm - 15:00 pm
Mixed Media Zest for Work Zest for Work
Thu 22 June 2017 - Thu 27 July 2017
12:30 pm - 15:00 pm
Mixed Media Zest for Work Zest for Work
Wed 28 June 2017 - Wed 16 August 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Financial Inclusion Class 3 Zest for Work Zest for Work
Thu 29 June 2017 - Thu 29 June 2017
09:45 am - 10:45 am
Women only gym circuit Zest Centre Gym
Thu 29 June 2017
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disabled Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 29 June 2017 - Thu 3 August 2017
12:30 pm - 15:00 pm
Mixed Media Zest for Work Zest for Work
Thu 29 June 2017
13:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Free Health Checks Zest Centre Zest for Health
Thu 29 June 2017 - Thu 29 June 2017
13:30 pm - 15:00 pm
Quiet Adult/Disability Swimming Zest Centre Pool
Thu 29 June 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Reading and Story Group 5-13 years Zest Centre Upperthorpe Library
Thu 29 June 2017 - Thu 29 June 2017
18:30 pm - 20:00 pm
Public Swimming Zest Centre Pool