Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  December 2017  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
1117
2324
3031

Shipton Street

Description

Date Event Name Venue Category
Tue 12 December 2017 - Tue 12 December 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 13 December 2017 - Wed 13 December 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 15 December 2017 - Fri 15 December 2017
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 18 December 2017 - Mon 18 December 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 19 December 2017 - Tue 19 December 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 20 December 2017 - Wed 20 December 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 22 December 2017 - Fri 22 December 2017
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 25 December 2017 - Mon 25 December 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 26 December 2017 - Tue 26 December 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 27 December 2017 - Wed 27 December 2017
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 29 December 2017 - Fri 29 December 2017
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 1 January 2018 - Mon 1 January 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 2 January 2018 - Tue 2 January 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 3 January 2018 - Wed 3 January 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 5 January 2018 - Fri 5 January 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport

Page 1 of 9

  • RT @RedmondEm: This learner, whose son encouraged her to attend @EnglishMyWayUK classes @ZestCentre, had been working really hard for weeks…
    About 5 hours ago
  • We are recruiting: Female Physical Activities Worker - 30.75 hours p/w. £7.65 per hour. See website for more detail… https://t.co/RWINICXhUm
    Wed Dec 6th