Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  April 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
2324252829
      

Shipton Street

Description

Date Event Name Venue Category
Wed 23 May 2018 - Wed 23 May 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 25 May 2018 - Fri 25 May 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 28 May 2018 - Mon 28 May 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 29 May 2018 - Tue 29 May 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 30 May 2018 - Wed 30 May 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 1 June 2018 - Fri 1 June 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 4 June 2018 - Mon 4 June 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 5 June 2018 - Tue 5 June 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 6 June 2018 - Wed 6 June 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 8 June 2018 - Fri 8 June 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 11 June 2018 - Mon 11 June 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Tue 12 June 2018 - Tue 12 June 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Play Club for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Wed 13 June 2018 - Wed 13 June 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Active Games for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Fri 15 June 2018 - Fri 15 June 2018
15:30 pm - 17:00 pm
Homework Club for Primary Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport
Mon 18 June 2018 - Mon 18 June 2018
16:00 pm - 17:00 pm
Art and Craft for Children Shipton Street Zest for Sport

Page 2 of 4

  • Free family fun day at @ZestCentre to kick off the next school holidays #family #free #BankHoliday https://t.co/ha8YVhaMlE
    Wed Apr 25th
  • RT @citrus_cafe_s6: Today's menu at the cafe! We have breakfasts on the go and we're serving lunch from 12pm. Come say hello! #belliesnotbi…
    Wed Apr 25th