Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  June 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
30 

Upperthorpe Library
Date Event Name Venue Category
Mon 25 June 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 26 June 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 28 June 2018 - Thu 28 June 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Little Learner's Early Years Upperthorpe Library Upperthorpe Library
Mon 2 July 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 3 July 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 5 July 2018 - Thu 5 July 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Little Learner's Early Years Upperthorpe Library Upperthorpe Library
Mon 9 July 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 10 July 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 12 July 2018 - Thu 12 July 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Little Learner's Early Years Upperthorpe Library Upperthorpe Library
Mon 16 July 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 17 July 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 19 July 2018 - Thu 19 July 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Little Learner's Early Years Upperthorpe Library Upperthorpe Library
Mon 23 July 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 24 July 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 30 July 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health

Page 1 of 8