Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  July 2017  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
     
      

Upperthorpe Library
Date Event Name Venue Category
Mon 24 July 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 25 July 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 31 July 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 1 August 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 7 August 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 8 August 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 14 August 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 15 August 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 21 August 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 22 August 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 28 August 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 29 August 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 4 September 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 5 September 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 11 September 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health

Page 1 of 7