Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  November 2017  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
202526
   

Upperthorpe Library
Date Event Name Venue Category
Tue 21 November 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 23 November 2017 - Thu 23 November 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Little Learner's Early Years Upperthorpe Library Upperthorpe Library
Mon 27 November 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 28 November 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 30 November 2017 - Thu 30 November 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Little Learner's Early Years Upperthorpe Library Upperthorpe Library
Mon 4 December 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 5 December 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 7 December 2017 - Thu 7 December 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Little Learner's Early Years Upperthorpe Library Upperthorpe Library
Mon 11 December 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 12 December 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 14 December 2017 - Thu 14 December 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Little Learner's Early Years Upperthorpe Library Upperthorpe Library
Mon 18 December 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 19 December 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 21 December 2017 - Thu 21 December 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Little Learner's Early Years Upperthorpe Library Upperthorpe Library
Mon 25 December 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health

Page 1 of 10

  • Zest Health team had a great time @ShefParentForum Family Wellbeing Information day. Don't forget health checks ar… https://t.co/RV8Ct69q0q
    Fri Nov 17th
  • RT @movemoresheff: Patients with long-term health conditions can be referred to NHS Active for Life for 12 week supported activity program…
    Fri Nov 17th