Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  March 2017  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
202122232425
  

Upperthorpe Library
Date Event Name Venue Category
Mon 27 March 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 28 March 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 3 April 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 4 April 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 10 April 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 10 April 2017 - Mon 10 April 2017
14:30 pm - 15:30 pm
Story time and reading club Upperthorpe Library Upperthorpe Library
Tue 11 April 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 18 April 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 24 April 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 25 April 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 2 May 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 8 May 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 9 May 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 15 May 2017
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 16 May 2017
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health

Page 1 of 8