Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  April 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262829
      

Upperthorpe Library
Date Event Name Venue Category
Mon 30 April 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 1 May 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 3 May 2018 - Thu 3 May 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Little Learner's Early Years Upperthorpe Library Upperthorpe Library
Mon 7 May 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 8 May 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 10 May 2018 - Thu 10 May 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Little Learner's Early Years Upperthorpe Library Upperthorpe Library
Mon 14 May 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 15 May 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 17 May 2018 - Thu 17 May 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Little Learner's Early Years Upperthorpe Library Upperthorpe Library
Mon 21 May 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 22 May 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 24 May 2018 - Thu 24 May 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Little Learner's Early Years Upperthorpe Library Upperthorpe Library
Mon 28 May 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 29 May 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 31 May 2018 - Thu 31 May 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Little Learner's Early Years Upperthorpe Library Upperthorpe Library

Page 1 of 8

  • Free family fun day at @ZestCentre to kick off the next school holidays #family #free #BankHoliday https://t.co/ha8YVhaMlE
    Wed Apr 25th
  • RT @citrus_cafe_s6: Today's menu at the cafe! We have breakfasts on the go and we're serving lunch from 12pm. Come say hello! #belliesnotbi…
    Wed Apr 25th