Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  April 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262829
      

Upperthorpe Library
Date Event Name Venue Category
Mon 9 July 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 10 July 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 12 July 2018 - Thu 12 July 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Little Learner's Early Years Upperthorpe Library Upperthorpe Library
Mon 16 July 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 17 July 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 19 July 2018 - Thu 19 July 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Little Learner's Early Years Upperthorpe Library Upperthorpe Library
Mon 23 July 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 24 July 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 30 July 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 31 July 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 6 August 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 7 August 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 13 August 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 14 August 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 20 August 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health

Page 3 of 8

  • Free family fun day at @ZestCentre to kick off the next school holidays #family #free #BankHoliday https://t.co/ha8YVhaMlE
    Wed Apr 25th
  • RT @citrus_cafe_s6: Today's menu at the cafe! We have breakfasts on the go and we're serving lunch from 12pm. Come say hello! #belliesnotbi…
    Wed Apr 25th