Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  July 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16202122
25272829
     

Upperthorpe Library
Date Event Name Venue Category
Mon 11 February 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 12 February 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 18 February 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 19 February 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 25 February 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 26 February 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 4 March 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 5 March 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 11 March 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 12 March 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 18 March 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 19 March 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 25 March 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 26 March 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 1 April 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health

Page 5 of 8