Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  January 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
2728
    

Upperthorpe Library
Date Event Name Venue Category
Mon 16 July 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 17 July 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Thu 19 July 2018 - Thu 19 July 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Little Learner's Early Years Upperthorpe Library Upperthorpe Library
Mon 23 July 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 24 July 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 30 July 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 31 July 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 6 August 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 7 August 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 13 August 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 14 August 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 20 August 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 21 August 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 27 August 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 28 August 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health

Page 6 of 9

  • Free Health Checks today @tesco Upperthorpe, Sheffield . Zest Health Team staff Jenny and Nighat will be providin… https://t.co/FtQuTXMXqV
    Tue Jan 16th
  • We are running another health course beginning on Wednesday 17th Jan. Start the new year in a healthy way - get in… https://t.co/z6UWyVwVet
    Fri Jan 12th