Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  July 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16202122
25272829
     

Upperthorpe Library
Date Event Name Venue Category
Mon 27 May 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 28 May 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 3 June 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 4 June 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 10 June 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 11 June 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 17 June 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 18 June 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 24 June 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 25 June 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 1 July 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 2 July 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 8 July 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 9 July 2019
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 15 July 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health

Page 7 of 8