Change font sizeIncrease sizeDecrease sizeRevert styles to default
<<  January 2018  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
2728
    

Upperthorpe Library
Date Event Name Venue Category
Mon 3 September 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 4 September 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 10 September 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 11 September 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 17 September 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 18 September 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 24 September 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 25 September 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 1 October 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 2 October 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 8 October 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 9 October 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 15 October 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Tue 16 October 2018
12:00 pm - 14:00 pm
Women only Sewing & Knitting Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health
Mon 22 October 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Craft Group Upperthorpe Library Zest for Health

Page 7 of 9

  • Free Health Checks today @tesco Upperthorpe, Sheffield . Zest Health Team staff Jenny and Nighat will be providin… https://t.co/FtQuTXMXqV
    Tue Jan 16th
  • We are running another health course beginning on Wednesday 17th Jan. Start the new year in a healthy way - get in… https://t.co/z6UWyVwVet
    Fri Jan 12th